The Bell Jar: Jo Bell's blog

"She lives the poetry she cannot write" – Wilde

Happy New Resolution

aa

Ahoy there, and Happy New Year. Looking for my new project 52? Oh, it’s gone out. Sorry, no it didn’t leave a message.

Actually, it’s over here. Back on this blog I shall be posting about Me Me Me as usual – the party is at 52, where a whole community of poets is writing one poem a week in 2014. Drop in, drop out, but do drop by. The 52 project is up and running!

One comment on “Happy New Resolution

  1. ianbanks
    January 16, 2014

    Hi Jo, Happy New Year.

    I am Ian Banks who is ‘portfolio lead’ for arts and culture acting voluntarily for CRT Manchester + Pennine. I heard you on R4 Midweek early December and you mentioned your ‘cuts’ touring performances in dry docks in 2014 which intrigued me. Is this something I could talk to you about?

    Kind regards

    Ian

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on January 7, 2014 by in Writing exercises.
